National Locum Register

August 2018

NAME  AVAILABILITY  PHONE EMAIL
Adler, Kate Melbourne 0413 411 066  kateadler.au@gmail.com 
Akmens, Nathan
Nationally/South Australia 0432 854 784
 nat.akmens@gmail.com 
Arnold, Adam Nationally 0411 414 999  aarnold71@gmail.com
Blain, Hayley Queensland (Gold Coast preferred) 0423 070 171  hayleyblain@hotmail.com
Blythe, Linda
Nationally 0433 033 522  lindain8@yahoo.com.au
Dun, Peter
Nationally/Victoria 0413 152 054
 pddc@optusnet.com.au
Evans, Alice South Australia 0411 772 218  alicevlay@gmail.com
Harley, Kathryn Nationally 0431 847 359  drkharley@icloud.com
Hill, Grace
Nationally/Perth 0406 442 463  drgrace.chiropractic@outlook.com
Kategiannis, George
New South Wales
0414 870 382
 gkagi@hotmail.com
Kavenagh, Emma South Australia 0427 445 747
 n/a
Kostur, Daniel
Nationally 02 9418 4525
 drkostur@hotmail.com
Lepore, Sandra
Perth
0422 222 448
 iiconpty@bigpond.net.au
Livingston, Catherine
Nationally 0439 814 325
 catherine.livingston@outlook.com
Lourey, David
Nationally/New South Wales
0409 110 137
 chirodl@yahoo.com.au
McClymont, Fraser Nationally/Queensland 0437 102 770  frmcclymont@gmail.com
Paul, Andrew
Nationally

0413 524 476

 Dr.andrew.paul@gmail.com
Phan, Andrew
Nationally
0431 240 090
 phandrew29@gmail.com
Roberts, Andrew
Nationally
0404 603 997  andy.m.roberts1984@gmail.com
Schwager, Kevin
Nationally 0466 377 359  kschwager12@gmail.com
Shelton, Lisa NSW, VIC, QLD 0410 657 945  41lisashelton@gmail.com
Tan, Cassandra Nationally/New South Wales
0435 309 650
 chirocthl@gmail.com
Tassell, Leisa Tasmania 0422 258 264  drleisa@yahoo.com.au
Tassell, Sonya Western Australia 0413 011 567  sonya@vortala.com
Thompson, Derek Nationally 0417 838 883  dctcmthompson@yahoo.com.au
Tierney, Melissa Nationally 0432 967 501  melissajtierney@hotmail.com
Tsz Shuen Winnie Wong
Nationally 0481 208 580
 tszshuen@gmail.com
Walsh, Pauline Nationally 0417 432 510  pauliflic@gmail.com
Wise, Paul
Nationally 0414 562 100
 pw@wisegroup.net.au 
Woicek, Tim New South Wales 0401 331 748  twwoicek1@gmail.com

 

This is a free service for ACA members and is updated monthly. Members are required to confirm their availability each month to ensure currency of the register.  Enquiries regarding the register are to be directed to ACA Limited on (02) 8844 0400.

IMPORTANT: When seeking a locum you are advised to confirm with the locum that they are registered with AHPRA, have a provider number with Medicare and that they supply you with a certificate of currency for their professional indemnity insurance.