Contact ACA

contact CAA

Please use the form below to contact the Australian Chiropractors Association

Level 1, 75 George Street
Parramatta   NSW   2150
(P O Box 255, Parramatta  NSW  2124)
Tollfree:  1800 075 003
Tel:        +612 8844 0400
Fax:       02 8844 0499

Media Enquiries
Ariel Tate media@caa.asn.au

Advertising Enquiries:
To advertise in The Australian Chiropractor click here

Policy:
Bernard Rupasinghe bernard.rupasinghe@chiropractors.asn.au

Member Subscriptions:
Michele Hamill membership@chiropractors.asn.au

Member Enquiries:
Julie Bjornberg aca@chiropractors.asn.au

Eastern Regional Manager:
Suzanne Bowyer suzanne.bowyer@chiropractors.asn.au

Northern Regional Manager:
Linda Smith linda.smith@chiropractors.asn.au

Southern Regional Manager:
Norm Brockley norm.brockley@chiropractors.asn.au

Western Regional Manager:
Shelly Cornell shelly.cornell@chiropractors.asn.au

 

To connect with us on Social Media click here

Online Enquiry Form

  1. Name*
    Invalid Input
  2. Email*
    Invalid Input
  3. Details of your enquiry*
    Invalid Input
  4. Prove you're a human
    Invalid Input