Contact ACA

contact CAA

Please use the form below to contact the Australian Chiropractors Association

Level 1, 75 George Street
Parramatta   NSW   2150
(P O Box 255, Parramatta  NSW  2124)
Tollfree:  1800 075 003
Tel:        +612 8844 0400
Fax:       02 8844 0499

Media Enquiries
Ariel Tate media@caa.asn.au

Advertising Enquiries:
To advertise in The Australian Chiropractor click here

Policy:
Bernard Rupasinghe bernard.rupasinghe@chiropractors.asn.au

Member Subscriptions:
Michele Hamill membership@chiropractors.asn.au

Member Enquiries:
Julie Bjornberg aca@chiropractors.asn.au

Eastern Region
Ph: 02 8844 0400
Email:  eastern@chiropractors.asn.au
Regional Manager - Suzanne Bowyer

Northern Region
Ph: 07 5632 8884
Email:  northern@chiropractors.asn.au
Regional Manager - Linda Smith

Southern Region
Ph: 03 9328 4699
Email:  southern@chiropractors.asn.au
Regional Manager - Norm Brockley

Western Region
Ph: 08 9386 2525
Email:  western@chiropractors.asn.au
Regional Manager - Shelly Anne Cornell

 

To connect with us on Social Media click here

Online Enquiry Form

  1. Name*
    Invalid Input
  2. Email*
    Invalid Input
  3. Details of your enquiry*
    Invalid Input
  4. Prove you're a human
    Invalid Input