National Board

The National Board conducts the affairs of the day to day management of the Association.


Current Board Members


Anthony CoxonsmallPresident/
Board Member
Dr Anthony Coxon
John deVoyVice President/
Board Member
Dr John de Voy
Warren GenderssmallBoard Member
Dr Warren Genders
Andrew LawrencesmallBoard Member
Dr Andrew Lawrence
Alison BennettsmallBoard Member
Dr Alison Bennett
Bruce WhittinghamsmallBoard Member
Dr Bruce Whittingham
Martin BairdsmallBoard Member
Mr Martin Baird



Contacting the ACA Board

To contact any member of the National Board, please submit your enquiry in the form below or send to:

The Australian Chiropractors Association Limited
P O Box 255, Parramatta  NSW  2124
Tollfree:  1800 075 003
Ph:  (02) 8844 0400
Fax: (02) 8844 0499

  1. Name*
    Invalid Input
  2. Email*
    Invalid Input
  3. Details of your enquiry*
    Invalid Input
  4. Prove you're a human
    Invalid Input